Ever Increasing Faith Ministries/Crenshaw Christian Center
7901 S. Vermont Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90044
800.943.4388

Mailing Address:
Crenshaw Christian Center
PO Box 90000
Los Angeles, CA 90009

 

Click this map for Directions to CCC in Los Angeles


View Map

CCC New York
1 west 96th street
New York, NY 10025


View Map

 

"The Offices of the Apostle Frederick KC Price and Pastor Fred Price, Jr. reserve the right to refuse and/or discard any unsolicited materials including books, manuscripts, CDs, DVDs, or the like, without notice to the sender."

Church Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM PST
These departments can be reached by dialing (323)758-3777, and the extension below.
       
Administration 4148 Lost and Found 4300
Baby Dedications 4200 Ministry Training Institute 4660/4182
Bereavements 4237 Music Ministry 4231
Bookstore (323) 565-4271 New Members Information 4200
Employment 4124 Nursery 4210/4211
FICWFM 4281 Pastoral Offices 4219
FKCP III Schools 4199 Public Relations 4125
Extended Day Care 4252/4026 Reservations Booth 4297
Preschool 4209/10 Special Events Information 4146
Helps Ministry Office 4238 Tithes and Offerings 4228
Home and Hospital Visitation 4219 Weddings 4140
Marketing 4138 Youth 4702/4296




 


Administration - admin@faithdome.org
Education Office - education@faithdome.org 
Executive Office - exec@faithdome.org
FICWFM Office - ficwfm@faithdome.org
Finance Office - finance@faithdome.org
Customer Service - donorsvcs@faithdome.org
IT Office - mis@faithdome.org
Marketing Office - marketing@faithdome.org
Media Office - media@faithdome.org
Ministry Education - ministryeducation@faithdome.org
Music Office - music@faithdome.org
Pastors Office - pastor@faithdome.org
Plant Operations Office - ops@faithdome.org
Security Office - security@faithdome.org
Special Events Office - events@faithdome.org
Youth Department - youth@faithdome.org

Contact Us